Computer Safety Alert! - If you use a computer and are involved in an abusive relationship, you must read these computer safety steps to ensure there is NO trace left behind of your computer history for your own safety.  Click here for more information.

Contact Center for Hope and Safety

Administrative Office:
12 Overlook Ave., Ste. A
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Telephone: (201) 498-9247
Fax: (201) 498-9256

Shelter Program Office:
Shelter and Program Offices
PO Box 217
Hackensack, NJ 07602
Telephone: (201) 836-1075
Fax: (201) 836-7029
TTY: (201) 836-3071

Project CHILD
12 Overlook Ave., Ste. C
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Telephone: (201) 300-6666
Fax: (201) 300-6667
Emergent Legal Services
12 Overlook Ave., Ste. A
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Telephone: (201) 527-6275
Fax: (201) 498-9256

General Information
Crisis Information: safeline@hopeandsafetynj.org
Julye Myner, Executive Director: julye@hopeandsafetynj.org 
Beatriz Wawra, Director of Crisis Services: beatriz@hopeandsafetynj.org
Katheryn Miller, Attorney at Law: katheryn@hopeandsafetynj.org
Susan Bertolotti, Director of Project CHILD: susan@hopeandsafetynj.org
Jean Kirch, Director of Development: jean@hopeandsafetynj.org
Gervonn Rice, Director of Volunteers: gervonn@hopeandsafetynj.org

For more information please fill out the form below, or email info@hopeandsafetynj.org

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

HOTLINE

If you or someone you know is being abused call our 24 hour hotline.

(201) 944-9600

Numero de emergencia las 24 horas

DONATE NOW

CLICK HERE to donate 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

AmazonSmile

 Shop at AmazonSmile and 0.5% of the price of all your eligible purchases will be donated to our agency.  If you have an exisiting Amazon account, you don't need to create a new one - your shopping cart, Wish List, wedding or baby registry, and other account settings will all be the same when you login to AmazonSmile

Shop AmazonSmile all year-round and give back to our agency.

Glitzzie Logo

Glitzzie.com Gives Back

Glitzzie.com offers quality gift bags, gift wrapping accessories, party supplies, holiday/seasonal products, school supplies and more. When you shop on their website enter the discount code CHSG2016 at checkout and the agency will receive 5% of your sale!